NBA 2K14: Crew Mode is BACK!


Firefox_wallpaperHey Athletes, Long time no see right? Brett297 here!

Sorry about not posting so often, school really affects me. But anyways, I go on Twitter and I find a secret message posted on Ronnie 2K’s Twitter. I don’t remember the hashtag, I think it was #3R335 or something… It stands for 3 rings, 3 years with Heat, and other things. But anyway, the NBA 2K14 Trailer says at the bottom “Crew Mode for Current Gen ONLY.” You know what that means.  Xbox 360’s and Playstation 3’s will be able to play Crew Mode on 2K14. However, the Xbox One, and the Playstation 4, won’t be able to. Now, I would think it’d be the other way around. New generators get the better upgrades right? Apparently not here! So, if I were you, I would keep your Xbox 360 or PS3 (if you already have one) and use that to play NBA 2K14. Just my opinion though…

 

That’s all I have for this post!

Later Athletes,

 

-Brett297

Leave a Reply

